Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2017 Leaders

​2017 School Leaders

Our school leaders for 2017 are: 

L to R:  Amerie Ahmat, Annalisa Vitale, Lilly Iliffe and Cooper Hannay.

The students are extrememly keen to be representing our school this year.  They meet every Friday with the senior leaders and discuss issues and help create a better school environment for all. 

They are involved with outside community events and represent our school with pride.

School Sports Captains:

L to R: Emily Swanton, Grace Johnstone, Peighton Ogden

Ellie Dyer, Harrison Rogers, Cailen Williams

School Senior Leaders:

Amber Smyth, Sophie Noak, Imogen Smith

Brayden Black, Douglas Otago, Nicholas Gobourn